Preventing Abuse

There are four major types of child maltreatment: physical abuse, neglect, sexual abuse, and emotional abuse.

*Let us know if your church would like access to free online MinistrySafe training videos this year.

Know any other Preventing Abuse resources? Let us know!

Want help getting started? Let us know!

Contact Us | Search All Districts | Search All Programs

Malcare WordPress Security